Email admin@headleyparkchurch.org.uk for any of these sermons

Sermon series: The Heart of Worship

Healing on Horeb

Sunday 19th July 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 19

Andy Paterson

Taking a risk for God

Sunday 12th July 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 18

Luke Dyer

Hope in dark times

Sunday 5th July 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 17

Phil Raine

From bad to worse

Sunday 21st June 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 15:25-16:34

Phil Raine

How do we achieve true sucess in our lives?

Sunday 14th June 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 14:21-15:24

Mark Hodges

How do you respond to God's word?

Sunday 7th June 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 14:1-20

Simon Dowland

The Lion, the Prophet and the Altar

Sunday 31st May 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 13

Phil Raine

The Kingdom Divided

Sunday 24th May 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 12

Craig Stacey

Discipline, Destruction or Delight

Sunday 17th May 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 11:14-43

Neil Todman

Solomon's Idolatry

Sunday 10th May 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 10:14-11:13

Luke Dyer

How will we respond to the glory of God?

Sunday 3rd May 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 9-10:13

Neil Todman

Like no other

Sunday 15th February 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 8:22-66

-

The Ark Brought to the Temple

Sunday 8th February 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 8:1-21

Mark T

The HPC Building Project

Sunday 1st February 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 5-7

Simon Dowland

Living under the Blessing of a Wise King

Sunday 25th January 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 4

Neil Todman

Wisdom - a request and a test

Sunday 18th January 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 3

Craig Stacey

Overview of 1 Kings

Tuesday 13th January 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings

Neil Todman

Divine Right of the King?

Sunday 11th January 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 2:13-46

Phil Raine

Last Orders

Sunday 4th January 2015 (Evening)

The Heart of Worship 1 Kings 2:1-12

Phil Raine