Sermon series: The Story of Redemption

The Law: Redeemed to Reflect God's Justice

Sunday 18th November 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 20:22-24:11

Mark Tait

The 10 Commandments: Redeemed to live life God's Way

Sunday 11th November 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 20:1-21

Simon Dowland

The Mountain: Redeemed to bless all nations

Sunday 4th November 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 19:1-6

Tim Howlett

The manna and the water: Redeemed to know God's Provision

Sunday 21st October 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 16:1-17:7

Luke Dyer

The Red Sea: Redeemed to experience God's Protection

Sunday 14th October 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 13:17-14:31

Pete Foster

The Passover: Redeemed through the shedding of blood

Sunday 7th October 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 11 & 12

Neil Todman

The Plagues: Redeemed by God's Power

Sunday 30th September 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 6:28-7:24

Simon Dowland

The Oppression: Redeemed from Slavery

Sunday 23rd September 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 5:1-6:2

Simon Dowland

The Burning Bush: Redeemed to know God

Sunday 16th September 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 2:23-3:22

Phil Raine

The Chosen One: Redeemed by God's Deliverer

Sunday 9th September 2018 (Evening)

The Story of Redemption Exodus 2:1-10

Neil Todman