Email admin@headleyparkchurch.org.uk for any of these sermons

The new testament: 1 Corinthians

Is you heart fully devoted to Jesus?

Sunday 24th July 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 16

Neil Todman

Are you excited about the future?

Sunday 17th July 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 15:35-58

Simon Dowland

Resurrection: the Whys and the Wherefores

Sunday 10th July 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 15:12-34

Craig Stacey

Of first importance

Sunday 3rd July 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Nathan Smith

Building the Church up

Sunday 26th June 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 14:26-40

Phil Raine

What part do the gifts of tongues and prophecy play as God's people gather to worship Jesus?

Sunday 19th June 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 14:1-25

Neil Todman

Love is the way

Sunday 12th June 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 13

Phil Raine

The Heart of our Loving Unity

Sunday 5th June 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 12:12-31

Simon Dowland

What does the Holy Spirit do when the church gathers?

Sunday 22nd May 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 12:1-11

Neil Todman

Unity around the table

Sunday 15th May 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 11:17-34

Paul Andrew

Why is how we meet together so important?

Sunday 8th May 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 11:1-16

Simon Dowland

How do we live for Jesus in a hostile culture?

Sunday 1st May 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 10:14-11:1

Neil Todman

Be careful you don't fall

Sunday 24th April 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 10:1-13

Luke Dyer

How do we use our freedom in Christ?

Sunday 17th April 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 9:19-27

Simon Dowland

The Pastor and his People

Sunday 10th April 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 9:1-18

Neil Todman

Is being right more important to you than love?

Sunday 20th March 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 8

Mark Hodges

Sex, marriage, divorce and singleness II

Sunday 13th March 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 7:25-40

Phil Raine

Sex, marriage, divorce and singleness I

Sunday 6th March 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 7:1-24

Phil Raine

How does the gospel shape our distinctive holiness?

Sunday 28th February 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 6:1-20

Simon Dowland

How should we respond to sinful lifestyles within the church community?

Sunday 21st February 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 5

Neil Todman

In The World But Not Of The World

Sunday 14th February 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 4:6-21

Craig Stacey

The Church and its Leaders

Sunday 31st January 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 3-4:5

Mark T

How can we grow?

Sunday 24th January 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 2:6-16

Phil Raine

How does God's wisdom turn the world's wisdom upside down?

Sunday 17th January 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5

Simon Dowland

Are we united at Christ's cross or divided by worldly wisdom?

Sunday 10th January 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 1:10-17

Neil Todman

Celebrating all we have in Christ

Sunday 3rd January 2016 (Evening)

1 Corinthians 1:1-9

Neil Todman

Overview of 1 Corinthians

Saturday 2nd January 2016 (Evening)

Neil Todman