Email Admin@Headleyparkchurch.org.uk For Any Of These Sermons

The new testament: Galatians

The Gospel: The One Thing Worth SHOUTING About

Sunday 31st March 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 6:11-18

Neil Todman

Sound Spiritual Investments

Sunday 24th March 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 5:26-6:10

Luke Dyer

Freedom - use it, don't abuse it!

Sunday 17th March 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 5:13-26

Phil Raine

Does your life show a lack of confidence in the gospel?

Sunday 10th March 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 5:1-12

Simon Dowland

Born Free

Sunday 3rd March 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 4:8-31

Mark Tait

Amazing Grace

Sunday 24th February 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 3:15-4:7

Phil Raine

Confidence in the gospel to live by faith

Sunday 10th February 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 3:1-14

Simon Dowland

Living in line with the truth of the gospel

Sunday 3rd February 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 2:11-21

Pete Foster

Unity between those who have confidence in the gospel

Sunday 27th January 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 2:1-10

Neil Todman

Paul's Compelling Credentials

Sunday 20th January 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 1:11-24

Craig Stacey

Are you confident in the gospel?

Sunday 13th January 2019 (Evening)

Galatians 1:1-10

Neil Todman