Email admin@headleyparkchurch.org.uk for any of these sermons

The new testament: Matthew

What Separates You From God?

Friday 29th May 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 15:1-20

Simon Dowland

See Who Jesus Is

Sunday 24th May 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 14:22-33

Phil Raine

Are You Full of the Life of Jesus?

Sunday 17th May 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 14:12-21

Neil Todman

Who's the King?

Sunday 10th May 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 14:1-12

Simon Dowland

What is the One Thing You Cannot Live Without?

Sunday 3rd May 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 13:44-58

Neil Todman

Jesus, What Are You Doing?

Sunday 26th April 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 13:24-43

Simon Dowland

How Is Your Heart?

Sunday 19th April 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 13:1-23

Phil Raine

Is Your Heart Right With Jesus?

Sunday 29th March 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 12:38-50

Neil Todman

Which Side are You On?

Sunday 22nd March 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 12:22-27

Sim Jemmett

Jesus - Check out the small print

Sunday 15th March 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 12:1-21

Phil Raine

Rest for the Burdened and Weary

Sunday 8th March 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 10:20-30

Nathan Smith

What do you expect from Jesus? What does Jesus expect from you?

Sunday 1st March 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 11:1-19

Neil Todman

What's your mission?

Sunday 23rd February 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 10:5-42

Pete Foster

Are you ready for mission?

Sunday 9th February 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 9:35-10:4

Neil Todman

Who can you trust? You can trust Jesus

Sunday 2nd February 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 9:18-34

Phil Raine

Will you follow Jesus to a new way of life?

Sunday 26th January 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 9:9-17

Simon Dowland

Are your problems getting in the way of your future?

Sunday 19th January 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 9:1-8

Simon Dowland

Faith in King Jesus

Sunday 12th January 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 8:18-34

Phil Raine

Have you got 2020 vision of Jesus: your priest, your king and your prophet?

Sunday 5th January 2020 (Morning)

Matthew 8v1-17

Neil Todman

Don't be a fool!

Sunday 8th December 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 7:24-29

Simon Dowland

Where are you heading?

Sunday 1st December 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 7:13-23

Simon Dowland

How to thrive in the family of God

Sunday 24th November 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 7:1-12

Neil Todman

Finding Real Treasure and Peace

Sunday 10th November 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 6:19-34

Pete Foster

What is prayer really about?

Sunday 3rd November 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 6:5-15

Steve Wilmshurst

What's love got to do with it?

Sunday 20th October 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 6:1-18

Neil Todman

"Be perfect." Is Jesus serious?

Sunday 13th October 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 5:33-48

Neil Todman

Why does Jesus care who I sleep with?

Sunday 6th October 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 5:27-32

Neil Todman

Does your anger bother you?

Sunday 22nd September 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 5:21-26

Neil Todman

Salt and Light

Sunday 15th September 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 5:13-20

Phil Raine

What does the happy life look like?

Sunday 8th September 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 5:1-12

Neil Todman

What is the Kingdom of Heaven?

Sunday 14th July 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 4:12-25

Simon Dowland

Who is winning the battle for your heart?

Sunday 30th June 2019 (Evening)

Matthew 4:1-11

Neil Todman

How can I get to know Jesus?

Sunday 16th June 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 3:13-17

Simon Dowland

Why do I need to repent?

Sunday 9th June 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 3:1-12

Craig Stacey

Are you underestimating Jesus?

Sunday 2nd June 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 2:13-23

Sim Jemmet

How will you respond to the King?

Sunday 12th May 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 2:1-12

Pete Foster

Who is Jesus Christ?

Sunday 5th May 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 1:18-25

Simon Dowland

Jesus: is he your king?

Sunday 28th April 2019 (Morning)

Matthew 1:1-17

Neil Todman