Email Admin@Headleyparkchurch.org.uk For Any Of These Sermons

The new testament: Revelation

It's later than you you think

Sunday 17th March 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 14:6-20

Neil Todman

What will heaven be like?

Sunday 10th March 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 14:1-5

Neil Todman

The Monstrous Tools of the Devil

Sunday 3rd March 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 13

Simon Dowland

Are you living out Christ's victory?

Sunday 24th February 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 11:19-12:17

Simon Dowland

Are you warning people about God's judgment?

Sunday 3rd February 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 10:8-11:18

Simon Dowland

The Shape of Human History

Sunday 27th January 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 9:13-10:7

Simon Dowland

Are you taking these warnings seriously?

Sunday 20th January 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 8:6-9:12

Neil Todman

Where is true unity found?

Sunday 13th January 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 7-8:5

Simon Dowland

What is God doing about injustice?

Sunday 6th January 2019 (Morning)

Revelation 6

Neil Todman

Worthy is the Lamb who was slain

Sunday 9th December 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 5:1-14

Phil Raine

What do we need most this Christmas?

Sunday 2nd December 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 4:1-11

Simon Dowland

Dead or Alive

Sunday 18th November 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 3:14-22

Neil Todman

Faithful Philadelphia

Sunday 11th November 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 3:7-13

Phil Raine

How strong is your spiritual pulse?

Sunday 4th November 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 3:1-6

Neil Todman

Are you tolerating what Christ condemns?

Sunday 14th October 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 2:18-29

Neil Todman

Are you willing to stand firm for Christ?

Sunday 7th October 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 2:12-17

Simon Dowland

Smyrna: not fearful but faithful

Sunday 30th September 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 2:8-11

Phil Raine

Have you walked away from your first love?

Sunday 23rd September 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 2:1-7

Neil Todman

Have you met this Jesus?

Sunday 16th September 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 1:9-20

Neil Todman

Let your Kingdom Come

Sunday 9th September 2018 (Morning)

Revelation 1:1-8

Simon Dowland